Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Reunited, at last.

2003-06-25 - 8:35 a.m.

Okay, so here I am, making up for my complete neglect of updating lately. Miss me?

Anyway, I just remembered that I wanted to let you all know that I've met an old friend:

Construction Zone Warren!

Yes, it's true. It seems that this year my old road-warrior friend is tearing up the street car track in front of the school where I'm taking my editing class.

We would have hugged, and I think Warren -wanted- to, but there were other people around and I kinda looked at him, and he looked at me, and it just got all weird, so I kinda just waved, and he...well...he sat there amidst destruction as a truck went barrelling by with street car track, and then I saw his pylons calling to him and so I don't know if Warren actually saw me wave, and I was late for class....

You know how it is.

But I get to see Construction Zone Warren every week until mid-July. Yay!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!