Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

The site.

2002-05-03 - 2:16 p.m.

Bleh.

Oo! And...

The construction site across from my apartment is named "Warren."

I've never lived in a city where construction sites were named. This is really cool.

I wonder what Warren's like. Is he nice? Is he cute? Does he like role playing games?

How does he feel about his name being on the signs in smaller print than the rest? Signs like:

"CONSTRUCTION ZONE:

warren"

I don't even mind having to walk an extra bus stop now. I have Warren for company.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!