Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

See Magus Date?

2005-04-18 - 5:50 p.m.

I have no time for an entry, as I must leave for rugby practice in 2.5 seconds, but I wanted to put something here in place of the real entry that I would have written, if I had time.

In general, the biggest news is that I am pre-contemplating asking a boy out on a date. Since this is something I haven't done in over 7 years, I'm not sure if I'm ready for such a big step. I still might not bother, on account of impending awkwardness, but the boy is a few years younger than I am and he's from the UK, so he might not notice that I'm socially inept (though he probably knows this anyway, since we spent an entire evening together in New York, which I will describe to you in detail before I actually ask this guy out).

Anyway, I'll be catching up on writing, diary-ing, and emailing over the next couple of days.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!