Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

By Popular Demand

2005-05-06 - 8:09 p.m.

There's an entry coming.

It'll be long, and possibly difficult to write.

But, it will include a story about the boy I mentioned earlier, the one who I will (really, really, because I won't be able to live with My So-Called Self if I chicken out just one more time) ask out on a date. He's British.

I'll also throw in some news about the cats, about Pook, about the new job (hiss! Boo!/It's alright I guess), and what I've been doing lately.

Once I've confessed all, I'll let you folks know about my (here is where I hesitate, churn tears out of my eyelids, and continue in a choked voice) livejournal account.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!