Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Old House Sick

2005-04-05 - 7:49 a.m.

My boss made me sick.

So, I might actually write a real entry today, after I've called in sick and have finished with sitting on the toilet all day because of the sick.

This is sick came on so fast, it's almost like Norwalk, but without all the puking. Last night, my lungs were creaking; I sounded like an old house, which on one level is kind of cool, but on another level is a little alarming.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!