Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Vacation

2005-03-25 - 2:30 a.m.

The only person who gets my joke is one of the two other executive members who's still around.

Lesson: Bitter humour is personal humour.

I'm currently about to finish The Bonfire of the Vanities, and it's filled my head with lots o' thoughts. I'm also (after three weeks) about 30 pages into The DaVinci Code, which has also filled my head with lots o' thoughts, though not nearly so generous.

Because tomorrow is my first day in two weeks with no people around, I may elaborate.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!