Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Resigning executive and a predatory feline

2005-03-24 - 7:40 a.m.

Every time I try to write, d-land is too busy, and I don't have time to write now, because I have to go to work.

A joke:

Q:How many gay men does it take to run a rugby team?

A:Who knows? They keep resigning before anything ever happens!

There is nothing worse than drama when it's mostly undeserved, has nothing to do with you, but affects you nevertheless.

Argh.

In other news, I think an older lady customer was trying to hit on me at work the other day. If I was straight, I could have had myself a cougar!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!