Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Private time

2005-02-19 - 12:26 p.m.

Isn't therapy taking the easy way out?

I'm hibernating a little bit today, but I intend to make it a constructive hibernation, at least, so I'll be writing and re-writing and emailing and generally doing constructive things.

An astute observer might notice that it is after noon, though, and I haven't started anything yet...

I would respectfully tell that astute observer to shut up.

Also: Two weeks until rugby!!!

More also: Only two weeks? But nothing's ready yet!!!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!