Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Crash

2005-02-17 - 10:24 p.m.

Stupid diaryland, not being there when I want to post.

So, at this moment (and it's transitory), I'm feeling pretty fucking miserable.

I hate this. Things started to slide during the rugby meeting and then suddenly, two minutes after I'm alone and on my way home, I start being angry with myself and just...

Why is it that going to social events for me is like trying to take nitroglycerin on a roller coaster? Why do I feel like this?

We have a new exec member, and I think that either I'm angry at him for being forceful, or I'm angry at myself because I think he's a bit of a dick.

I'm tired and hungry right now, so this is where this entry will end. More will come in the future. After I've eaten and slept and re-evaluated my entire self-worth.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!