Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Finding hope through musicals

2004-10-07 - 9:22 p.m.

Some possible good news is that I might be going to New York, New York (what a wonderful town) with the rugby blokes. We had a meeting, and it was promised that anyone who wants to go but has money concerns will go. I so want to go. I've never been, and I haven't been in the States since I was 11, and that wasn't really the states, it was Florida, which is really kind of like it's own (weird, populated by cartoons) country.

I have skills, therefore I will get a job, right?

Argh.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!