Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Cold Comfort

2004-10-02 - 10:33 a.m.

I'm sick enough to feel miserable but not sick enough to justify not doing laundry and grocery shopping.

Which means that I'm probably at my most grumpiest. Grumble.

Anyway, I don't really have any patience to actually write an entry, but I wanted to write one for some stupid reason that I can't remember.

Oh, maybe to say that I might have some pictures to show soon, courtesy of rugby. We'll see.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!