Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

I never had a nickname growing up.

2004-07-06 - 7:01 p.m.

Names I call my cats:

Collectively:

Dudes. Duderinos. Li'l guys. Rugrats. Beasts. Monsters. Li'l Sons-a'-guns.

Fred:

Young Fred. Frederino. Freddy-Teddy. Freddy Kreuger. Freddy, Freddy, Bo-Betty (and then I sing the whole song). Whiner.

Ginger:

Gin. Ginny. Ginger Snaps. Gin-Gin. Gin-Seng. Ginny, Ginny Bo-Binny (and then I sing the whole song again). Drooling Fool.

Here is the conversation I had when I came home:

"Hey dudes, I'm back! Have you destroyed the house? Hey, Gin-Seng, where's your brother? Freeeedddy! Where are you Freddy-Teddy? Hey, there you are! Do you monsters want some food? Here you go, Freddy Freddy Bo-Betty, banana fana fo feddy me my mo meddy. Freddy!

"...I love you too, Gin-Gin."

I hope my neighbours own pets, because otherwise I'd hate to know what they think of me....

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!