Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Comfortadore

2004-07-07 - 8:55 a.m.

A thunderstorm woke me up last night, so I lay in bed awhile, waiting to see if the cats would be frightened and need me to comfort them. It took them a while, so I eventually got up and looked around the apartment until I found them: Fred was sleeping on the computer chair, and Ginger was on a pile of clothes. I woke them up and petted them, saying "There, there, it's alright."

I'm not sure if they felt better, but I sure did.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!