Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Next at Eleven

2004-06-22 - 10:05 a.m.

Oh! This happened a few days ago, but it still makes me giggle.

I was walking in a park, and some lady had a young dog, a beagle mix. I love beagle mixes, and they are probably my favourite kind of mutt, so of course, I bent down to pet it.

The dog was so excited, though, it kept trying to kiss my face, and I had my mouth open and I accidently bit his nose! Not hard, he probably didn't even notice, but afterward I got up and looked around for all the reporters...but there weren't any.

Yep. My life is so exciting that I have to rely on "Man Bites Dog" headlines to make me giggle.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!