Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

And the salmon says "glub, glub"

2004-05-13 - 5:17 a.m.

A joke I just made up (it could use some polish):

What does a Tuna fish say when it likes a song?

"Play it again, Salmon."

I'm not terribly pleased with it...I was hoping to make a fish/music joke around how "Tuna" and "Tune" sound the same, but somehow salmon and Casablanca got all mixed up in it. It must be too early.

At any rate, off to the gym, and then to work!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!