Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

New Peeve

2004-05-13 - 2:57 p.m.

I have no time to write an entry, because I have to go learn french. However, I do want to comment on how I currently dislike talking with people who talk about having a drinking problem and wanting to cut back but knowing they never will.

This is different from the people who are actually trying, or who have tried.

I haven't figured out why I hate this, and if I had more time to compose a decent entry, I'd probably be able to muse on it a bit, but right now I can't.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!