Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

I'd Suck at International Espionage

2004-05-04 - 10:26 a.m.

So, for about 3 of you, the secret is out that I have a secret diary. The secret is out because, for some reason, some fluke of the computer age, it posted my most recent entry on both accounts: the-magus, and "my secret diary".

Ick.

Anyway, I've deleted the entry from here, but its subject name continues to show up in the "older entries" list...I'm hoping this entry will fix that...

I'd hoped to out myself as a secret diary-er much, much later, and definitely not in this clumsy way. If you were one of the two or 3 people to see that errant entry, please pretend that you've had a siezure that destroyed the part of your brain containing that memory.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!