Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Thinner

2004-05-03 - 8:49 a.m.

Hm. According to the scales at the gym, I'm another 10 pounds lighter. It seems that doing nothing and eating like shit for three weeks because I have a horrible cold is a great way to lose weight.

Of course, it was probably all muscle mass that I lost, but at least I'm near my latest target weight.

I'm glad to be back at the gym, though. I have a wedding to go to next month, and I simply must be the best-looking gay man there, or else.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!