Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Phlegmy Friday

2004-04-16 - 8:39 a.m.

Still sick, but I'm now at work, like a dummy.

I'm sure I'll have stuff to write later, when I'm well, but right now I'm just hoping my fever and mooshy-headedness don't last.

I was reading some random old entries, and realised that I really am a baby when I'm sick...and I wouldn't have it any other way. I mean, when else are people allowed to act like infants, except for when they're sick?

I'll be better by tomorrow (though I still work, even though it's a saturday - scheduling stuff).

I hope there's nothing challenging today.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!