Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Wasted weekend

2004-04-17 - 9:37 a.m.

So, now I'm working, sick, on a Saturday. What a chump, eh?

The bright side is that there's no supervision. The down side is that there's so much work to do that I won't need supervision anyway. Ah, toil.

I've been wavering between moments of relative social-ness and complete and utter hermet-y behaviour. I think this is an outgrowth of my going stir-crazy from being sick and just my being sick.

And I'm not making much sense, still.

I'll have a real entry for you folks by Monday at the latest.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!