Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Gripped.

2004-04-15 - 10:18 a.m.

So, I'm still sick, but today is pay day and I have no food or cold medicine, so I'm going to have to go out. I'd rather lie in bed, but then I'll feel all icky later, and I won't have any food if I'm hungry and I want some hot lemon drink.

Damn, I'm whining about stuff that hasn't even happened yet.

I think I'm going to pick up my April dvd today, too (and if I get paid more than I'm expecting, I may pick up a PS2 game, too...).

Then, I'm going to curl up on the couch under a blanket and not move until I'm better, dammit.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!