Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Minor Memorial

2004-04-08 - 1:12 p.m.

I kind of miss Kurt Cobain. I'm not going to reminisce about him, because that's the job of pundits and people who were fans of his when he was alive.

But I did like him, back then when I was nearing the end of high school. I remember seeing his video for "Heart Shaped Box", and later one of his appearances on Much Music (or maybe it was an MTV pipe-in), and I remember being struck by his eyes. He had gorgeous eyes.

And, it seems, Nirvana's brand of haunting music has stuck with me, because every single Nirvana song the radio's played today has resonated in me, somehow.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!