Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Thoughts

2004-04-08 - 10:09 a.m.

I feel like I'm waiting for something to engage me. I want something to catch my eye, to feel passionate about something.

About the only way I know of to make this happen is to open myself to new things, and to make sure that I have my eyes open. That I'm really and truly watching.

I wish I'd been able to go to that protest last night. I wish I hadn't received that email an hour after it started.

Last night I stayed up until almost midnight, and I'm wondering why.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!