Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Apolitical

2004-04-06 - 8:53 a.m.

So, I've been somewhat apolitical for a long time. I miss being political. I want that to change. Maybe when the Federal elections happen, I'll volunteer for the Green Party or the NDP (even though I haven't decided if I like the NDP leader).

Being more involved would also mean that I wouldn't be suffering from this writers' block in regards to my baby website.

I have little or nothing else to say, except that I got my first wedding invitation! Yay! The RSVP is in the mail...though I should probably call the inviters and chat for a bit.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!