Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Wonder Fell.

2004-04-05 - 3:24 p.m.

Fox has cancelled the only new scripted show that I actually liked. Wonderfalls, if you can catch it, is an uneven show, but it has moments of pure brilliance and fun and snark that make it totally worth seeing.

Of course, now you can't see it, because it's been cancelled after 4 episodes.

Other than that, and the stuff in the last entry (which just begs for follow-up, because I didn't even come close to getting at what I really want to think about. Sigh.), things are pretty good. I feel good. The world is good.

Good.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!