Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

All That Glitters

2004-03-14 - 7:19 a.m.

Someone or something has mysteriously upgraded my diary to a gold membership. I had intended to send a money order in tomorrow, and had even asked andrew-the-diaryland-king about where to send the money.

But today, I had an email saying my gold membership was set up. Huh.

Anyway, if one of you guys paid for it, I'm completely blown away by it...thank you a million times for enabling my "random mage-y goodness" link (try it! It works now!). Could you please let me know, though, that it was intentional? I don't want to think that I was upgraded by mistake, and I'm not too keen on using any of the other special features (like the banner ads! Yay! I love those banner ads...) until I know whether or not this gold membership is legit.

In other news (<- that's going to be the title of my website, I think), I'm still feeling all anti-social, but a little bit better than yesterday. I'll go and roleplay with those people.

I'm supposed to be going to the gym this morning, but I'm not sure if I will. I know it'll be crazy busy tomorrow, though.

Cats are the strangest animal on this planet.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!