Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Angst!

2004-02-15 - 3:58 a.m.

Spoke too soon about the New Guy, he's now told the customer that his name is spelled "weird."

Sigh.

God! No one's going to ever do the midnight shift as well as I did it! This is a mistake! I can't leave the midnights! Why did I think I could leave the midnights?! The business is going to crumble and go bankrupt due to inadequate midnight-shift coverage! I've just promoted myself out of a job!

Okay, I'm better. Just hating change, and I'm feeling all awkward and such because I have another 4 hours to spend with this nearly-complete stranger. Gah.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!