Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Quick Update

2004-02-14 - 4:30 a.m.

So, this is my last unsupervised midnight shift. Tomorrow is my last midnight shift, period.

I'm also supposed to be getting internet hooked up at home (if my poor l'il laptop can handle it) on Sunday. Cross your fingers for me. If I do get hooked up to the internet, you can look forward to more entries than you've ever even dreamed, or something.

I wish I had more to say.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!