Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Teacher's Pet

2004-01-15 - 4:03 a.m.

I was totally going to not go to school this semester, in part because I didn't think I'd have money and I didn't want to miss the first two classes, but after tonights strange and ominous events, I find myself motivated to take that darn copyediting class that is essential to my metamorphosis from CSR to evil editor. It turns out that I've only missed one class, and so I think that I will forgo the kitty for a couple of weeks and instead register tomorrow. I'm still getting a TV, and, because I have a realistic understanding of myself, I'll probably get a pay advance from one of those money-lender businesses against my end-of-the-month paycheque so that I can get a cat, too. Some things are just essential.

So, three entries in one night. Wee! I have nothing to say right now, except that, now that I've (somewhat impulsively) decided that school is in my immediate future, I'm feeling excited about it. Oh, also, I got my marks for the two classes I took last semester, and got an A and an A+. The A+ is for grammar, so I guess I totally fooled that teacher!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!