Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

The silver lining is made of mucous!

2003-12-29 - 4:54 p.m.

Yep, The Magus is sick.

It's not the worst cold I've ever had, but I do feel pretty lousy. I'm hoping I feel better before New Year's so that I can move. As it is, packing while sick is a major pain.

However, through the magic of fever-induced delerium, I've discovered that even when you're sick there are simple pleasures. Right now, a cool cloth on my forehead is better than sex. Everyone marvel at my ability to find beauty in illness. Bleagh.

Okay, time to go back to curling up underneath a blanket and letting my eyes glaze over.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!