Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Scrooged

2003-12-20 - 12:34 a.m.

It's not a good sign when you wake up grumpy. I've had an angry, angry morning, and the absolute last place I want to be is at work. I don't especially want to be at home, either. I think I just want to be nowhere for about five minutes, until things start going right.

Also, walking to work I passed about a million Christmas parties...and these were creepily like those Christmas parties in the movies, where there's someone playing the piano and everyone's singing and you can hear good cheer and conversation. I felt like I was in one of those movies, playing the part of the lonely miser, walking past a tableau of Christmas good cheer while he grumbles to himself about how unfair everything is. If I get visited by three (non-alcoholic) spirits tonight, I'll let you know.

I'm sure that I'll feel better soon....this doesn't seem like a very deep bad mood. I just wish that knowing a bad mood was temporary was enough to make it go away instantly.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!