Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Help!

2003-11-25 - 9:48 a.m.

Okay, could people go to this site, give it a try, and then someone please tell me how it works?

I'm pretty close to almost being certain that a website can't read my mind, but I'm feeling kinda wonky today and I just can't be the sort of sceptic I usually am.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: Nevermind, I got it. I didn't realize that the table to the right kept resetting each time you "played." Well, that destroyed my sense of magic for the day. How 'bout you?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!