Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Stupid replacement entry

2003-06-15 - 6:44 a.m.

I just wrote a long entry about being stubborn and growing up and stuff and I pressed the wrong key and deleted it. I am so frickin' mad. Half an hour wasted.

Just imagine that I convinced you that, because I'm turning 26 in less than two weeks, I am allowed to be stubborn and am unwaveringly right about certain issues, no matter what anyone else thinks.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: Pookie and I aren't going out and getting married right away, we just -can-. If we wanted to. For now. We still have years of a'courtin' ahead of us. Promise.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!