Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Evil

2003-06-15 - 12:27 a.m.

I'm just writing this to apologize for my behaviour. I notice there are a bunch (approximately a billion) new notes and guestbook signings, and I'm afraid that they're all going to be "Shut up you drunken goof and find a new hobby!"

I'll write a new - less drunk and more interesting - entry in a couple of hours.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS:I just edited this because this is my 666th entry, which demands that I acknowledge that evil has at least some bearing on my life. Also to thank everyone for not acknowledging that I suck. Yay! Pookie says (he scanned the guestbook signings earlier today to make sure I hadn't alienated too many people) that I have some very weird but very nice guestbook signers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!