Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Fame, Infamy...what's the difference?

2003-04-24 - 3:55 a.m.

I know this is crazy, but I am so pleased to hear Toronto being mentioned in the international news. I get little shivers of joy whenever I hear a Radio Africa, BBC radio, Radio Pologna, or D.W. Radio announcer say "Toronto Canada."

SARS be damned! If this is our 15 minutes of international recognition, I am thankful!

Cheers,

The Magus

(Maybe this is what we get for pretending our input during the security council's Iraq deadlock a few months ago was actually important)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!