Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Pointless drivel, but it was fun to type!

2003-03-28 - 11:39 a.m.

I have an entry all about my great novel and ideals and whatnot, except that I am really tired and it would likely come out as nonsensical drivel.

Maybe later and stuff.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS blind-merv where are you? I haven't heard from you in a couple of weeks, and I know I owe you an email, but I miss you and want you to sign my guestbook. I'm also reallt tired and should end this now. Also, Eli (the guy who stayed with us for 8 weeks free of any charge whatsoever) feels that Pookie owes him $20 and that that should balance out Eli's long distance charges. I hate him.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!