Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Random Outrage

2003-03-21 - 12:45 p.m.

And these are coming rapid-fire, unthought, unprepared, and quite likely non-sensical.

Who is the person you care about the most? Who do you love? Who has helped form you, who has given you joy, who has always just been there?

Would you give them up for what someone else says is "Freedom?"

Imagine the bomb, falling from another nation's airplane, through air and aimed for your house. The house of your loved one. The house of anyone's loved one.

Does "freedom" make this okay?

If so, does the idea that at least half of the -world- thinks there might have been an alternative make it okay?

Peoples' wives, husbands, sons, daughters, boyfriends, girlfriends, grand mothers and -fathers, cousins, nephews, nieces, friends...and people who have lived alone, and don't even have the comfort of family...all of these people live right now.

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!