Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Not a prayer

2003-03-21 - 12:36 p.m.

See the last entry for positive-ness and cliche. (Everyone has a story, dammit, and who has the right to take that away?)

This whole thing, this whole thing is making me sick. It makes me sick. I hate it, I hate it, I hate it.

I don't want the news to tell me how smart the bombs are, I don't want the accuracy figured out to the fraction of a mile...I want those people to have a moment's peace. I want democracy to -work-.

Whether we want war or not, no one -asked- us.

Whether those being bombed wanted war or not, no one -asked- them.

The Voice of the People is quiet, and it makes me sick.

I feel sick while people lose their families.

I don't know how to finish this entry.

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!