Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Heroes

2003-03-02 - 5:59 a.m.

In other angst-ridden news, with the death of Mr. Rogers, that means that the triumvirate of childhood programing hosts are gone: Friendly Giant, Mr. Dressup, and Mr. Rogers pretty much made up 60% of my childhood viewing before I discovered Transformers, G.I. Joe, and all those other Big Kids shows.

The other 40% were probably Sesame Street and Romper Room. I'm worried about Paddington Bear's cholesterol now.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!