Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Ch-ch-ch-changes!

2003-02-20 - 5:59 a.m.

So, because old diaries have been deleted, I made some minor changes to my favourites list. I only had to delete one person, but I took the chance to change some comments about folks...hope no one minds. And if I didn't change you, or changed you in a weird way that you don't like, let me know. I'm in an odd mood.

Oh, and blind-merv update!!! I don't want to lose your diary during the next purge, and plus I like your entries! I need and demand more than 5!

I wrote a love letter in the last entry, so the gooshy amongst you may want to read it.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!