Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Protest!

2003-02-15 - 12:35 p.m.

I have, just now, decided to go to the international anti-war protest that is starting in 30 minutes. I hate it when I make decisions that make me automatically late.

Anyway, this is supposed to be a big deal, especially in New York and San Francisco, but with the "International" moniker, I was wondering if other folks could keep an eye on how it's reported elsewhere. This is just to satisfy my curiosity, but also because it's good for people to know these things.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!