Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Plumbing and Noveling

2003-02-11 - 2:06 p.m.

The pipes that burst are in a crawlspace-y area that I -might- be able to crawl into, if I didn't mind tiny spaces.

The plumber who came was, I think, taller than Pookie's 6'5", and was probably about 300 pounds. Sort of like that actor in The Green Mile, except more out of shape.

For a moment, it was almost humourous, like a scene from Alice in Wonderland.

He called another plumber, preferably a skinny one.

In other news, I have written exactly 600 words of the more than 5000 I need to write to be back on schedule.

Did you know that mystery novels are hard to write without a clear idea for a plot?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!