Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Banner Madness!

2002-12-13 - 5:37 a.m.

And I just remembered that I still have 4000 banner views. In the spirit of never saving for anything, ever, I made two new banners:

And...

Whattaya think? I'm not sure if/how/when I'm going to put them up, though.

Cheers,

The Magus

PS: This has been one of those nights where I write a bunch of short useless entries, plus one really long and boring one...if you usually just look at the front page, you might want to consider looking at the archives page...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!