Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Party Notes

2002-10-19 - 8:11 p.m.

Party update...lotsa food, lotsa booze (concession to our addictions...1 last night), no people...but that may change.

The house is clean, though, so we're enjoying that fact in and of itself.

Note: a party is always a ligitimate excuse for having Reese bits, M&Ms, M&M almonds, Gold coins (representing 'Greed'), and chocolate-covered nuts, as well as nachos, chips (3 kinds!)...you get the idea.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!