Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Caroline can suck my puckered ass.

2002-10-18 - 10:59 p.m.

And can I whine for a moment here? Of course I can, you can't stop me.

I've had the song, "Sweet Caroline" running through my head for the past two days. Last night at work, when I was alone, I was singing, loudly... "Sweeet Caro-line, da-Bum bum bum, doo-dee doo-dee doo-doo-dooooo," because I don't actually know any words to that song other than "Sweet Caroline."

Like, why does that happen? It's bad enough getting songs stuck in my head, but why must I end up getting caught on songs I don't even know?

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!