Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Night shivers.

2002-10-09 - 4:31 a.m.

So Pookie bought me a box full o' discs, which means I now have absolutely zero excuse for not writing. I'm a little excited, a little scared, because every idea I've had lately has been quickly followed up by the absolute certainty that that idea was crap.

That's all I'm going to say now, because I'm hungry...

Oh, except to note that I just gave myself the willies. I'm alone in this office (I hope), but sometimes you just get the feeling that someone's around. Even being well-lit with the dry, british voices of piped in BBC radio can completely get rid of that feeling. People have been known to smoke crack in the stairwell of the office building, and even though we have an alarm system the history of past break-ins is more real at 4:31am...

Brr.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!