Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

When the phone rings at work...

2002-10-08 - 5:59 a.m.

And oh my GOD! Men are the least sexiest things on the planet! All you need to do is have a conversation with one who wants a free trial membership but is certainly not above whining for one and then, if that doesn't work, touching himself and going "Mmmmmm... you sound sexy...." to a complete stranger.

It's a damn good thing I'm already shacked up, because I think my ability to put up with man-on-man courtship is pretty much eroded.

Ew. Just...Ew.

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!