Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Banner 1, Unveiled

2002-10-11 - 3:26 a.m.

So, I have made a banner...and it is now going to take the place of an actual, useful entry like I had planned to write. Now, be warned, I have Godlike artistic abilities. I think I stole the words from manukenkun which is only fitting, since she was one of the first complete strangers that I ever started harassing on diaryland. Okay, you ready? Good, now you may experience the amazing magnifitude of my banner-making skills.

Nice, eh? Notice how I used colours? And letters to get that nice "Hey! Those are words!" effect? Really, how can anyone beat that?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!