Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Drunk. Drunk, Drunk. Drunky?

2002-10-05 - 3:14 a.m.

Okay, best night with Pookie ever (for a while). Museum (that looks like a car accident of spelling right now) was rocking. Especially since it was free.

We both had a great time. Emphasis on "both."

The big deal is that he has read some of my most recent entries, and has found (mild) offence with some... I have urged him to "start at the begining" which is something I'm going to urge all of you, once I've re-read everything.

I -do- have my year anniversary (bad, bad, drunken spelling) coming up, doncha know.

I guess I have to let go of the idea that I can match entry-for-days in some way. OR I can go on hiatus for a week.

Don't answer: I've been milking the guestbook for a little while. I ought to be drunk on my own terms... manukenkun will understand. 'Cause I'm drunk. And missed the Oz musical. And am drunk. Drunk!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!