Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Random Magey Goodness




I Have Agoraphobia! See my Agoraphobia!

Tenacious D Rocks.

Move over, Beethoven

2002-10-03 - 6:21 a.m.

I'm a genius, by the way. A musical genius. I've written a 3rd verse to "A bicycle built for two." I am not, however, an HTML genius, so I would like to thank Chris at nividian for helping me out. It was his birthday, too!

Here are the first 2 verses, followed by my verse.

Daisy, Daisy,
Give me your answer do
I'm half crazy,
All for the love of you
It won't be a stylish marriage
I can't afford a carriage
But you'll look sweet
Upon the seat
Of a bicycle built for two

Harry, Harry
Here is your answer true.
I'll not cycle
Over the world with you.
If you can afford a carriage,
There won't be any marriage.
'Cause I'll be damned,
If I'll be crammed
On a bicycle built for two!

Daisy, Daisy,
Who do you think you are?
All this trouble,
Just for a friggin' car!
You can have your carriage,
There won't be any marriage,
And I'll be gone,
With sweet Yvonne,
On our bicycle built for two!

Cheers,

The Magus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!